Africa We CareĀ is governed by an able Board of Directors, assisted by an Advisory Board. Together, the two bodies provide both key governance leadership and leadership to building the broad base of support that will be needed to address the very large mission of this young organization.

Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Chukwuemeka Obiajunwa
    Edmonton, Alberta
  • Doug Southam
    Devon, Alberta
  • Judy MacCallum
    Stony Plain, Alberta
  • Chukwuemeka Obiajunwa, Jr.
    Edmonton, Alberta
  • Pushpa Judy Balgobin
    Edmonton, Alberta
  • Adaeze Obiajunwa
    Edmonton, Alberta
  • Siri Emilie Johnson
    Tofield, Alberta